Paris’s 6th Arrondissement

The French Senate in Paris

Located next to the Latin Quarter, Paris' 6th arrondissement is divided into three main areas: Saint- Germain- des- Prés, Luxembourg, and the southwestern section of the rue de Rennes, which leads up to Montparnasse. Metro stops: The most commonly used metro stops in the 6th arrondissement are Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Montparnasse-Bienvenue and Cluny-La Sorbonne. What to do in Paris's 6th ... Read Full Article